Business Structure

Clare Medical Centre Partnership

Our doctors provide medical services to patients and the local public hospital, as well as other regional services.


  •     Dr Philip Gribble
  •     Dr Tod Owen
  •     Dr Lisa Koo
  •     Dr Michael Nugent
  •     Dr Morne Scheepers
  •     Dr Gerry Considine


  •     Dr Lisa Beament
  •     Dr James McLennan
  •     Dr Marion Crompton
  •     Dr Melanie Considine
  •     Dr Rebecca Allmond
  •     Dr Dyne Correa
  •     Dr Prashan Kuruppu
  •     Dr Darcie Barry-Keen 
  •     Dr Geordie Beath